JESSE BAXTER — Artistic Director (Founder)

MARY K BAXTER — Executive Director (Co-founder)

CHRISTEN MADRAZO — Education Director (Founding Member)

JASON WILLIAMSON — Resident Playwright (Founding Member)

GUSTAVO REDÍN — Lawyer, Global Community Partnerships Director, & MCP Ecuador

BARBARA HERUCOVÁ — Manager of Community Partnerships in Slovakia & Czechia

GODFREY BETETSE — Manager of Community Partnerships in Tanzania

KARINA SINDICICH — Grant Writer & Alumni Coordinator

CLAUDIA TOTH — Artistic Associate & Resident Production Stage Manager

KATHLEEN AMSHOFFCurrently on Sabbatical (Founding Member)

TBD — Administrative Assistant Intern

DAT ALUMNI — Active Community of Traveling Artists


Join the team →